Studio Four NYC | Contact

Special Notice   

The health and safety of our employees and of our fellow New Yorkers is our highest priority. Effective immediately, and until further notice, the Studio Four NYC team will be teleworking, (9:00am - 5:00pm EST), but we will not be in our showroom space. Please contact us via the form below or reach out directly for further questions.  

NAME ROLE EMAIL
Stacy Waggoner Founder/Owner stacy@studiofournyc.com
David Estes Vice President/Sales david@studiofournyc.com
Caroline Butler Operations caroline@studiofournyc.com
Amy Abreu Finance amy@studiofournyc.com
Bess Broadwater Sales bess@studiofournyc.com
Debbie Li Sales debbie@studiofournyc.com
Henry Reed Sales henry@studiofournyc.com
Heatherly Ayres Reception/Retail Sales heatherly@studiofournyc.com
Demetrius Lionel Samples demetrius@studiofournyc.com
Ingrid Weber Showroom Asst intern@studiofournyc.com
sales general sales inquiries sales@studiofournyc.com
info general info hello@studiofournyc.com

Questions about one of our lines? Want to set an appointment? Connect with us below.

212-475-4414

Location & Hours

900 Broadway Suite 201 New York NY 10003

We are open to the trade and the general public Mon – Fri from 9 am – 5 pm.